Our team has something to tell you

Débora Hanna, our Investment Officer for the Agribusiness, talks about how the sector in Brazil remains at the global forefront during the pandemic crisis. Débora Hanna – debora.lima@apexbrasil.com.br
Compartilhar
Carlos Padilla, our Investment Officer for the Oil and Gas industry, talks about the landscape of the sector in Brazil within the pandemic context. Carlos Padilla – carlos.padilla@apexbrasil.com.br
Compartilhar
Denys Martins, our Investment Officer for the Health sector, talks about the Brazilian response to the COVID-19 outbreak to strengthen the health system. Denys Martins – denys.martins@apexbrasil.com.br
Compartilhar
Roberto Escoto, Investment Manager, talks about measures taken by Apex-Brasil to provide support to foreign investors during the coronavirus crisis. Roberto Escoto – roberto.escoto@apexbrasil.com.br
Compartilhar
Janaina Melo and Gabriel Zimmer talk about the automotive industry in Brazil in the context of the coronavirus crisis. Janaina Melo – janaina.melo@apexbrasil.com.br Gabriel Zimmer – gabriel.zimmer@apexbrasil.com.br

Compartilhar
Renewable Energies in Brazil: Opportunities for investment despite COVID-19 Daniel Prates, investment officer for renewable energy at Apex-Brasil, analyzes the impacts of the coronavirus crisis and the current opportunities for FDI in the sector in Brazil. Daniel Prates – daniel.prates@apexbrasil.com.br
Compartilhar